Radia is led by an executive team and a board of directors. Additionally, each of our shareholder physicians own an equal stake in Radia and share an equal voice in the operation of our company. While our leadership team members come from diverse educational and professional backgrounds, they share one common goal: the advancement of our employees, our organization, and our healthcare industry.

Bart Keogh, MD, PhD – CEO & President

Lloyd Stambaugh, MD – VP

Nancy Neubauer, MD – CMO & Breast Section Medical Director

Chris Krol, MD – Secretary

Chris Pladsen – CFO

Dave Revell – CIO